POPPY PERINATAL YOGA SCHOOL GRADUATES

Are you searching for a prenatal or postnatal yoga teacher? Below is a directory of graduates who have completed one of the Poppy Perinatal Yoga Teacher Trainings (PPYTT):

  • the 3-Day (12-14 hours)
  • the 5-Day (40 hours)
  • the 75-Hour
  • the 85-Hour

Teachers who complete the 85-Hour are given the designation of “Certified Poppy Perinatal Yoga Integration Teacher”

Note: An * indicates that the person is a professional yoga teacher. 

UNITED STATES

California

LA JOLLA

Ashley Verhagen (3-Day) * – ashley.verhagen [at] gmail [dot] com

LOS ANGELES

Sara Simonson Lang (75-Hour) * – saraslangyoga [at] gmail [dot] com

OAKLAND

Sun Kim (3-Day) * – sunkimyoga [at] gmail [dot] com

PALO ALTO

Sharon Dawson (3-Day) * – sharonanda [at] hotmail [dot] com

Connecticut

NEW HAVEN

Lauren Berkley (85-Hour) * – lmberkley [at] gmail [dot] com

Georgia

MACON

Jennifer Pinholster (3-Day) * – jenpinholster [at] gmail [dot] com

SAVANNAH

Lauren McDonald (3-Day) * – laurenmcd00 [at] yahoo [dot] com

Illinois

CHICAGO

Anita March (3-Day) * – anitabikes [at] yahoo [dot] com
Deborah Nall (3-Day) * – debbienall [at] gmail [dot] com
Margaret Bastian (3-Day) * – margaretabts [at] yahoo [dot] com

Louisiana

NEW ORLEANS

Melanie Schatz (75-Hour) * – meleschatz [at] gmail [dot] com

Massachusetts

BOSTON

Karuna O’Donnell (3-Day)  * – www.4cornersyogawellness.com / karuna [at] 4cornersyogawellness [dot] com

Michigan

TRAVERSE CITY

Shannon Schneider (75-Hour) * – ssdoah [at] gmail [dot] com

New York

NEW YORK

Alissa Trepman (65-Hour) * – alissaztrepman [at] gmail [dot] com
Ann Harper Campbell (3-Day) * – annharpercampbell [at] yahoo [dot] com
Lauren Berkley (85-Hour) * – lmberkley [at] gmail [dot] com
Rahshaana Green (3-Day) * – rahshaanagreen [at] gmail [dot] com

Nevada

LAS VEGAS

Heba Saab (75-Hour) * – hebayoga [at] gmail [dot] com

Oregon

PORTLAND

Q. Liya Leng (3-Day) * – info [at] liyaleng [dot] com

Texas

DRIPPING SPRINGS
Syreeta Sweeney-Payne (75-Hour) * – sweeney0809 [at] gmail [dot] com

FORT WORTH
Natalie Young (3-Day) * – natalieeeyoung [at] gmail [dot] com

HOUSTON

Candace L. Nguyen (3-Day)  * – candace [at] curamediallc [dot] com
Connie Chen Rollins (3-Day) * – connierollinsyoga [at] gmail [dot] com
Gabriela (Gabby) Meyer (3-Day) * – thenurturednesthtx [at] gmail [dot] com
Heather Heft (3-Day) * – Recyclerat [at] gmail [dot] com
Kayla Cowart (3-Day) * – kayla [at] kaylachristineyoga [dot] com
Kelly Spears (3-Day) * – Kelspears45 [at] gmail [dot] com
Kristina Dickinson Kremer (3-Day) * – kristinadkremer [at] gmail [dot] com
Jessica McWIlliams (75-Hour) * – fullmoondoulahtx [at] gmail [dot] com / fullmoondoulahtx.com
Laura Setter (3-Day) * – laurasetteryoga [at] gmail [dot] com
Lauren Handlin (75-Hour) * – LMHandlin [at] gmail [dot] com
Leah Wellman (3-Day) – leah.quayle [at] gmail [dot] com
Leticia Bernal Dellong (75-Hour) * – leticia.bernal7 [at] gmail [dot] com
Lyn Redhead (75-Hour) * – lynredhead [at] gmail [dot] com
Nhi Tran (3-Day)* – nhitran2000 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Saba Khonsari (3-Day) * – sabakhonsari [dot] hotmail [dot] com
Sydney Stephenson (3-Day) * – sydr.stephenson [at] gmail [dot] com
Whitney Collins (3-Day) * – whitney.paige.collins [at] gmail [dot] com

LAKEWAY

Nicole Duran (3-Day) * – nicoleduranduran [at] gmail [dot] com

LAREDO

Ana Aranda (3-Day) * – alaranda [at] stx.rr [dot] com

NEW BRAUNFELS
Mary Choplin (3-Day) * – mfpayne21 [at] gmail [dot] com

CANADA

Ontario

OTTAWA

Alissa Sylvester (75-Hour) * – alissa.sylvester [at] gmail [dot] com

EUROPE

Austria

GRAZ

Maria Abel (85-Hour) * – www.imagin-abel.com

VIENNA
Alexandra Sagorz-Zimmerl (3-Day) * – www.byoga.at
Angelika Sagorz (3-Day) * – angelika.sagorz [at] gmail [dot] com
Claudia Schreiner (3-Day) * – cschreiner [at] gmx [dot] at
Hilke Hanke (3-Day) * – hilke.hanke [at] googlemail [dot] com
Karin Gartner (3-Day) * – ich [at] karingartner [dot] at
Pamela Trenz (3-Day) * – pamela.trenz [at] gmx [dot] at
Pia Schmidtauer (3-Day) * – pia [at] letswalkinbeauty [dot] com
Stefanie-Elisabeth Mittelbach (3-Day) – semittelbach [at] penandscan [dot] com

France

Larroque, Midi-Pyrenees, France

Charlotte Speller (Authorized Poppy Trainer) www.charliespeller.com*  –

Germany

BERLIN

Katharina Böhme (3-Day) * – katharina.boehme [at] online [at] de

Portugal

LISBON

Deepa Bidd (75-Hour) * –  www.deepaliving.com / deepa [at] deepaliving [dot] com

Switzerland

Désirée Isabelle Di Santo (3-Day) * – dib [at] desireinbalance [dot] com (www.desireinbalance.com)

United Kingdom

ABERDEEN

Jenny Macaskill (3-Day) * – jennysmckean [at] gmail [dot] com
Linda McKean (3-Day) * – mckeanlinda [at] hotmail [dot] co [dot] uk

BANBURY

Simon Kimberley (3-Day) * – simonkimberley [at] gmail [dot] com

BRISTOL

Kate Hardcastle (3-Day) * – https://www.facebook.com/chrysalisyogabristol/
Ruth Harries (3-Day) * –  harries_ruth [at] hotmail [dot] com
Rachel Lindars (3-Day) * – rachellindars [at] gmail [dot] com
Abi Park (3-Day) * – abi [at] chewvalleywellbeing [dot] com
Jessica Wolff (3-Day) * – hello [at] wildwolfsyoga [dot] com

CHELTENHAM

Ash Bond (3-Day) * – ash@flyingmonkeyyoga.org
Evelyn Cribbin (3-Day) * –  evelyncribbin@hotmail.com
Sadie Hawson (3-Day) * – sadiehawson@gmail.com
Lynda Nutting (3-Day) * – lynda2 [at] nuttings [dot] org
Celia Swan (3-Day) * –  celiabryant [at] gmail [dot] com

EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND

Alis Atagan (3-Day) * – info [at] alisyoga [dot] co [dot] uk
Julie Heatherill (3-Day) * – jheatherill [at] googlemail [dot] com
Jane Mann (3-Day) * – jane_mann [at] hotmail [dot] co [dot] uk
Janet McInnes (75-Hour) * – www.leithyoga.co.uk / janet [at] leithyoga [dot] co [dot] uk

GLASGOW, SCOTLAND

Katie Boyle (3-Day) * – wellbeingwithkatie [at] gmail [dot] com
Jenny Clark (3-Day) * – jennyclark84 [at] gmail [dot] com
Megan Convery (3-Day) * – meganconvery626 [at] gmail [dot] com
Natalie Jones (3-Day) * – natalie.benetatos.jones [at] gmail [dot] com

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Emily Burgess (5-Day) * – emilymarieburgess [at] hotmail [dot] com
Sian Carrington (3-Day) * – sian.coaching [at] gmail [dot] com
Rachel Preston (3-Day) * – mrsr.l.preston [at] gmail [dot] com

HERTFORDSHIRE

Nicole Rowihab (3-Day) * – nicole.rowihab [at] gmail [dot] com

IRELAND

Aoife Kane (5-Day) * – aoifekaneyoga [at] gmail [dot] com

LONDON

Laura Guinnane (3-Day) * – lauraguinnane [at] gmail [dot] com
Leila Kamali (3-Day) * – leilakamali [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] uk
Martina Havercroft (5-Day) – martinahavercroft [at] hotmail [dot] co [dot] uk
Niki Puspoki (5-Day) * – nikolett.puspoki [at] gmail [dot] com
Sarah-Nada Arfa (75-Hour) * – Sarahnadaarfa [at] yahoo [dot] fr

NORTH WALES

Claire Riley (5-Day) * – clairejriley [at] gmail [dot] com
Gemma Ellis (5-Day) * – gemmaellis16 [at] hotmail [dot] com
Victoria Ashley (5-Day) – therainbowphilosophy [at] gmail [dot] com

SHROPSHIRE

Mairi Houston (3-Day) * – mairihouston [at] hotmail dot] com

SOUTH WEST SCOTLAND

Amy Fowler (3-Day) * – amyfowler.yoga.edinburgh [at] gmail [dot] com (Dumfries and Galloway)

SURREY

Elizabeth Nichol (3-Day) * –  elizabethnichol [at] outlook [dot] com

SWINDON

Elizabeth Black (3-Day) * –  omtownyoga [at] outlook [dot] com

WALES

Angharad Pelling (5-Day) * – angharad_wright [at] yahoo.co.uk
Claire Mace (5-Day) * – claire [at] inspiratrix [dot] co [dot] uk
Lucy Backhouse Hudson (5-Day) * – lucyb1973 [at] hotmail [dot] com

WARWICKSHIRE

Charlotte Selvey (5-Day) * – charlotte.selvey.2008 [at] gmail [dot] com

WORCESTER

Leela Kealani (3-Day) * – leelakealani [at] hotmail [dot] com
Melissa Porter (3-Day) * –  lissyporter [at] gmail [dot] com

© Copyright - Cat Allen Yoga | Phone Number: 832-303-9642